Intézményi Erasmus+ koordinátorok

Intézmény ERASMUS-kód Város Koordinátor E-mail cím
A Tan Kapuja Buddhista Főiskola HU BUDAPES35 Budapest Druhalóczki Éva Dóra druhaloczki.eva.dora@tkbf.hu
Andrássy Gyula Budapesti Német Nyelvű Egyetem HU BUDAPES46 Budapest Kürti Emese erasmus@andrassyuni.hu
Apor Vilmos Katolikus Főiskola HU ZSAMBEK01 Vác Szabó Zsolt erasmus@avkf.hu
Állatorvostudományi Egyetem HU BUDAPES05 Budapest Prof. Bartha Tibor nko@univet.hu
Budapest Kortárstánc Főiskola HU BUDAPES51 Budapest Péter Petra budapest@tanc.org.hu
Budapesti Corvinus Egyetem HU BUDAPES03 Budapest Csiba Krisztina erasmus@uni-corvinus.hu
Budapesti Gazdasági Egyetem HU BUDAPES20 Budapest Kardos-Varga Krisztina varga.krisztina2@uni-bge.hu
Budapesti Metropolitan Egyetem HU BUDAPES45 Budapest Blanár Denissza dblanar@metropolitan.hu
Budapesti Műszaki és Gazdaságtudományi Egyetem HU BUDAPES02 Budapest Füzesi Adrienn fuzesi.adrienn@mail.bme.hu
Debreceni Egyetem HU DEBRECE01 Debrecen Gara Péter erasmus@unideb.hu
Debreceni Református Hittudományi Egyetem HU DEBRECE04 Debrecen Szegeczki Éva Edina szegeczki.eva@drhe.hu
Dunaújvárosi Egyetem HU DUNAUJ01 Dunaújváros Vágó József vagoj@uniduna.hu
Edutus Főiskola HU TATABAN01 Tatabánya Pongrácz Márta pongracz.marta@edutus.hu
Eötvös József Főiskola HU BAJA01 Baja Pajrok Andor pajrok.andor@ejf.hu
Eötvös Loránd Tudományegyetem HU BUDAPES01 Budapest Németh Katalin Anna erasmus@elte.hu
Eszterházy Károly Egyetem HU EGER02 Eger Tóth-Dolenszky Réka toth-dolenszky.reka@uni-eszterhazy.hu
Evangélikus Hittudományi Egyetem HU BUDAPES09 Budapest Prof. Dr. Korányi András andras.koranyi@lutheran.hu
Gábor Dénes Főiskola HU BUDAPES15 Budapest Havrelkáné Vállas Krisztina vallas@gdf.hu
Gál Ferenc Egyetem HU SZEGED04 Szeged Dr. Thékes István thekes.istvan@gfe.hu
IBS Nemzetközi Üzleti Főiskola HU BUDAPES41 Budapest Dombora Etelka edombora@ibs-b.hu
Kaposvári Egyetem HU KAPOSVA01 Kaposvár Csatos Dorottya csatos.dorottya@ke.hu
Károli Gáspár Református Egyetem HU BUDAPES10 Budapest Tóth Ildikó Anna toth.ildiko.anna@kre.hu
Kodolányi János Főiskola HU SZFVAR01 Székesfehérvár Horváti Éva horvatieva@kodolanyi.hu
Közép-Európai Egyetem HU BUDAPES47 Budapest Urai Dorottya erasmus@ceu.edu
Liszt Ferenc Zeneművészeti Egyetem HU BUDAPES25 Budapest Zátonyi Ildikó zatonyi.ildiko@zeneakademia.hu
Magyar Képzőművészeti Egyetem HU BUDAPES26 Budapest Csőregh Ildikó international@mke.hu 
Milton Friedman Egyetem HU BUDAPES44 Budapest Dr. Laki Ildikó laki.ildiko@uni-milton.hu
Magyar Táncművészeti Egyetem HU BUDAPES29 Budapest Kovács Adél erasmus@mte.eu
Miskolci Egyetem HU MISKOLC01 Miskolc Dr. Bartha Zoltán zoli@ekon.me
Moholy-Nagy Művészeti Egyetem HU BUDAPES27 Budapest   Dr. Nagy Gabriella nagy.gabriella@mome.hu
Nemzeti Közszolgálati Egyetem HU BUDAPES54 Budapest Dr. Révai-Bere Norbert revai-bere.norbert@uni-nke.hu
Neumann János Egyetem HU KECSKEM03 Kecskemét Kósáné Marton Krisztina marton.krisztina@uni-neumann.hu
Nyíregyházi Egyetem HU NYIREGY04 Nyíregyháza Dudás Éva dudas.eva@nye.hu
Óbudai Egyetem HU BUDAPES16 Budapest Veres Erzsébet veres.erzsebet@uni-obuda.hu
Pannon Egyetem HU VESZPRE01 Veszprém Adorján Kolos erasmus@almos.uni-pannon.hu
Pápai Református Teológiai Akadémia HU VESZPRE03 Pápa Dr. Balla Ibolya karib34@hotmail.com
Pázmány Péter Katolikus Egyetem HU BUDAPES12 Budapest Novák Henrietta novak.henrietta@ppke.hu
Pécsi Püspöki Hittudományi Főiskola HU PECS02 Pécs Szanyi Norbert mobility@pphf.hu
Pécsi Tudományegyetem HU PECS01 Pécs Németh Judit nemeth.judit@pte.hu
Sapientia Szerzetesi Hittudományi Főiskola HU BUDAPES49 Budapest Dr. Kék Emerencia kek.emerencia@sapientia.hu
Sárospataki Református Teológiai Akadémia HU SAROSPA02 Sárospatak Dr. Rácsok Gabriella erasmus@tirek.hu
Semmelweis Egyetem HU BUDAPES08 Budapest Seres Nóra seres.nora@semmelweis-univ.hu
Soproni Egyetem HU SOPRON01 Sopron Prof. Dr. Lakatos Ferenc tudrh@uni-sopron.hu
Széchenyi István Egyetem HU GYOR01 Győr Mészáros Márta mmzs@sze.hu
Szegedi Tudományegyetem HU SZEGED01 Szeged Balogné Molnár Gabriella gabriella.balog.molnar@rekt.szte.hu
Magyar Agrár- és Élettudományi Egyetem HU GODOLLO01 Gödöllő Dr. Tarr Zsuzsanna tarr.zsuzsanna@fh.szie.hu
Színház- és Filmművészeti Egyetem HU BUDAPES37 Budapest Dr. Zsákai Szilvia zsakai.szilvia@szfe.hu
Testnevelési Egyetem HU BUDAPES42 Budapest Kovács Krisztina erasmus@tf.hu
Tomori Pál Főiskola HU KALOCSA01 Kalocsa Dr. Nagy Henrietta nagy.henrietta@tpfk.hu
Veszprémi Érseki Hittudományi Főiskola HU VESZPRE02 Veszprém Dr. Ivony Éva erasmus@vhf.hu
Wekerle Sándor Üzleti Főiskola HU BUDAPES50 Budapest Berkes Klaudia erasmus@wsuf.hu

Utolsó módosítás: 2021.02.04.